Testimonials

Find out what it’s really like to own a Solatube daylighting or attic ventilation system. Just read the customer comments below. Then, if you’re ready to learn more, contact us to schedule a free in-home consultation. There’s absolutely no obligation, and our professional Certified Installation Consultants arrive when it’s convenient for you.

5.0 /5
52 Reviews

Aug 26, 2018
Everything went smooth from start to finish. What a difference this has made for our house. Highly recommended!
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2018:
Thank you for your great review and recommendation Ms. Brown! We're very happy to know brighten up your home!
Aug 15, 2018
Amazed that such a small light has such a big impact!! Kitchen had no natural light, always felt like a cave. With Solotube it is now has a natural briightness and life .The install was without incident and professional.
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Good morning Gale, thank you for your review, we're very happy to know we manage to brighten up your kitchen with our product and services!
Jul 31, 2018
The day of an installation is usually a wasted day waiting around. NOT so with Jay and Mike the installers who put in my Solatube. They were early in their window and were done in plenty of time for me to make my afternoon appointment. They were polite, nice and informative......and they even knew how to use a broom to clean up the mess. Overall an awesome job of installation - a pleasant experience and what a difference it makes. LOL - lots of light. I highly recommend and if you get lucky you will get Jay and Mike as your installers.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Thank you very much for that amazing review Ms. Schumacher!! We're very please to hear that, not only our product, but also our Certified Installation Consultants has brighten up your day!
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you very much for your such an excellent job! The attic fan is working very well, improving the AC efficiency in such way that now I set the temperature higher than before, having the same comfort that I like. I also love the brightness of my working closet....I don't need to turn on the lights and everything is brilliant!. I want to acknowledge the professional attitude and friendly treatment of Daylight Concept team while they were at my house. That is the way that we like to be treated as a customer.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2018:
Jose, thank you very much for your review!!! We love to hear that our products and services met your expectations!
Jun 23, 2018
Staff is very professional and very friendly! The techs that came to my home were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Apr 18, 2018
After the sale is when you really get to know a company. So, it is a pleasure to report that the installation of our two Solatubes was on schedule, on time, within the quoted time frame, and by professional people who explained the installation process and coordinated with us the location of the tubes. In addition, they provided information and demonstrated some optional accessories available to us. We ordered additional filters and when they did not show up, sent additional parts to us via USPS. The second mailing we received within 3 days. Where the first parts wound up, is any body’s guess. Overall, we are very satisfied with doing business with Daylight Concepts. Our special thanks to Beth in the office for her professional attitude and follow up on our additional parts. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for any of their products.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Sorley! You've brighten up our day with your review :-)
Apr 12, 2018
Excellent work. Very professional. Made a huge difference in the house
Mar 30, 2018
This is our third Solatube in as many homes. The ability of this product to bring light into dark spaces is amazing. Daylight Concepts was very professional and informative in selecting the right Solatube and the installation was made easy by keeping us informed throughout the installation. The whole installation was completed within two hours on a barrel tile roof. Everything was clean when completed. Great job! 👏
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2018:
Dear Chuck,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our product and service. This is what keeps us motivated and focused to better serve our Solatube family. We are glad that we were able to brighten up the dark spaces in your home and that Ash and Nolan met your expectations. Enjoy your Daylight!
Mar 8, 2018
Highly recommend! The staff answered all my questions, and put me on the schedule to install a Sola-Tube. The installers were on time and friendly. They got right to work and were done in just over an hour. It was a pleasant experience!
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2005:
Hi Richard!
We really appreciate your feedback. We are happy we were able to provide the service you expected and that you allowed us to brighten your day! Thank you.
Mar 5, 2018
One word: phenomenal! The installation was expertly done and the guys cleaned up after themselves. It’s like night and day. What a great way to light an otherwise dark space. Totally recommend Daylight Concepts.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2005:
Two words: THANK YOU! We wouldn't be who we are today without customers like you. We are pleased to know we were able to brighten some dark spaces in your home. Enjoy your Solatubes!
Home Daylight Olark Code: google5ba475f358e8bd83.html