Testimonials

Find out what it’s really like to own a Solatube daylighting or attic ventilation system. Just read the customer comments below. Then, if you’re ready to learn more, contact us to schedule a free in-home consultation. There’s absolutely no obligation, and our professional Certified Installation Consultants arrive when it’s convenient for you.

Oct 24, 2018
Google Solatube Home
The guy doing both the free estimate as well the actual review was on time, took care of the job in a quick & straight-forward manner, and was done in a reasonable time. He explained all of the options but didn't pressure us to buy more than we wanted. Even agreed that we could easily purchase other types of covers later, if we want. Very enjoyable experience.
Oct 19, 2018
Google Solatube Home
I recommend Solatube to anyone interested in skylights. They are very knowledge, courteous, on time and honest. I can't say enough! I asked them to check out a problem after a heavy rain, they arranged a special time to promptly address the problem, and fixed it within a very short time. And explained exactly what the problem was. I have not had such a good experience with other companies lately. I trust them wholeheartedly!
Oct 16, 2018
Facebook Solatube Home
excellent product, excellent installation.
Oct 16, 2018
Google Solatube Home
We had a bit of a mix up with our order of replacement skylights so our install was delayed a bit. Caitlin was our point of contact from the ordering side and she was nothing short of professional and responsive to all of our questions. Maxwell took care of our measurement and initial install and he was also very professional and helpful. I felt like all of our questions and concerns with addressed appropriately. Even with a minor hiccup with the whole production Solatube still earned/deserves 5 stars!
Aug 24, 2018
Google Solatube Home
We did the whole house fan and attic vent, very happy, it’s made a big difference cooling our house, love it! Great product, great service, great prices. I highly recommend Solatube!
Aug 21, 2018
Google Solatube Home
This is the second time we have used Solatube Home Daylight for a project in our home. This time they installed a whole house fan and solar-powered attic vent. Both are working very well and have made a large difference in the coolness of our home and attic. The work was done very well and the outcome great. During the installation process a TV wire was inadvertently cut and Solatube did not hesitate one second to make sure the appropriate repair was made and that we were fully reimbursed for that repair. I would not hesitate to use Solatube Home Daylight again.
Aug 17, 2018
Facebook Solatube Home
Very professional installation and great product. Love our Solatubes!
Aug 17, 2018
Google Solatube Home
I had a whole house fan installed by Solatube. I have had Solatube's installed by them previously. As with the prior jobs, they did a fantastic job. The installer was wonderful, did the work in just a few hours, cleaned up immaculately and reviewed the product operation with me. I'm very happy with the product and how well it cools off the entire house. I highly recommend Solatube.
Aug 16, 2018
Facebook Solatube Home
Outstanding customer service; installed whole house fan and attic fan; fast, efficient with emphasis on customer service. Couldn't be happier with the entire process; start to finish.
Aug 16, 2018
Facebook Solatube Home
Solartube sent Steve out to do an analysis of my 120 year old historically registered house to assist in providing some relief for the upstairs. Other HVAC complete replacements were $20,000+-. Solartube's suggestion of solar attic fan with a whole house fan was 10% of HVAC solution and it's worked great! And it can be used in a variety of situation. Steve and his helper came on time; installed the equipment; cleaned up after themselves and were done in a few hours. Very professional and helpful, this choice is a home run!
google5ba475f358e8bd83.html